BRUG logo

Bromsgrove Rail User Group


Bromsgrove Rail User Group Annual General Meeting was held
on Wednesday 20th February 2019 at 7.15pm
at Bromsgrove Council House, Stourbridge Road, Bromsgrove B61 8DA

The following were elected:

Chairman, Secretary & Minute Secretary: ROBERT CHOLMONDELEY.

Vice Chairman: TONY WOODWARD.

Membership Secretary/Treasurer (t/w 2 Bank Cheque Counter Signatories, to be confirmed) THIS POST WAS NOT FILLED.

Webmaster: PAUL EVANS.

Stakeholder Engagement Officer: TONY WOODWARD.

News Media/Publicity/Promotion Officer: NICK TAYLOR.

Worcestershire Community Rail Partnership Liaison: TONY WOODWARD.
ROB HUNTER volunteered to assist Tony.